Contact Us

Contact Us

The Committee are elected each year by the membership to look after the administration and smooth running of the society.   If you would like to contact us please email the Secretary from the link below.

2020/21 Committee

President – Martin Wakeham

Captain – Chris Gilbert

Vice-Captain – Paul Davies

Secretary – Kevin Ravera (

Treasurer – Roger Anstee

Committee Member – David Goodman

Committee Member – Peter Kennard

Committee Member – Damian Webber

Committee Member – Peter Mott

Committee Member – Howard Jones